There is Sanjusangen-do in Higashiyama-ku, Kyoto-shi. An official name in a building is Rengeouinhondo.
Tairano Kiyomori built in 1164. Sanjusangen-do burned down about 80 years later, but was reconstructed in 1266. After that it’s preserved by 4 times of big repairing for 700 years. A long hall is built with general hinoki, about 120 m. Because 33 has time the front pillar, it’s called “Sanjusangen-do”. A statue of Goddess of Mercy as much as 1001 bodies is deified in the hall.
Address: Sanjusangendomawari 657, Higashiyama-ku, Kyoto-shi, Kyoto (GoogleMap)
Many one-thousand-armed kannon standing figures are in line.